Coming Attractions

I have the following windows currently open in my Internet browser of choice:

1. Job listing for the job I really want.
2. Recipe for strawberry biscuits.
3. Step-by-step tutorial for upholstering chairs.
4. Exercise tips to remove bat wings. Like the upper arm kind.

In other words, things are happening.

I’m also reading books (Malcolm Gladwell, Apartment Therapy), studying Feng Shui, and wearing these very cute shoes.

20120706-002516.jpg

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Coming Attractions

  1. Suzans says:

    Let me know how the bat wing exercises work, I should be flying already!

  2. Lyndsay says:

    If those are Salt Water sandals, you should get them. Maggie has them in both purple and white and loves them. Plus, they’re adorable.

  3. They ARE Salt Waters! I loved them before I met them, and now I’m planning outfits around them. Ha!

  4. Jill says:

    Every summer I buy Edie Salt Water Sandals (I LIVED in them as a girl) and every year I talk myself out of buying a pair for me. An then regret it. CUTE.

Leave a Reply

